Opening Hours

At Ramundberget, you can walk everywhere. On this page you'll find information about the opening hours of all our services.

Opening Hours change often. For last-minute updates, please check the Swedish page

Winter 2021/2022

18 Dec - 24 April    

*Lift Opening Hours

18 Dec - 6 Feb

Mon-Sun

9-15
7 Feb - 24 April

Mon-Sun

9-16

*All Ramundberget lifts. Lifts may close temporarily during extreme cold and wind. 

*Extended Opening Hours
Instead of night skiing, we have extended our hours on selected days. 

Week 7 - Week 10

Tues and Fri

9-18

Week 11 - Week 14

Fri

9-18

*Extended opening hours apply to Stjärnliften, Glidarliften and Lillramisliften.

Booking

Tel: +46 684-66 88 88

Everyday

Mon-Fri
Sat-Sun

9-15
Closed

Hotell Fjällgården 

Reception Hotell Fjällgården

Tel: +46 684-66 88 37

14 Feb - 13 Mar Mon-Sun 08-22
14 Mar - 10 Apr Mon-Wed
Thu-Sun
08-20
08-22
11 Apr - 23 Apr Mon-Sun 08-22
24 Apr Thank you for this season! 08-16

Pool, Sauna and Gym

Only for hotel guests.

22 Dec - 24 April  Mon-Sun 8-21

"Källar'n" - The Kids' Play World 

Only for hotel guests.

22 Dec - 24 April  Mon-Sun 15-20

Topsport 

Ramundberget Store

7 Feb - 24 April

Mon-Sun

8.30-17.00

Ramundberget Rental

28 Feb - 8 April

Mon-Sun

8.30-16.30

9 April - 10 April

Sat-Sun

8.30-20.30

11 April - 24 April

Mon-Sun

8.30-16.30

 

Funäsdalen, Store and Rental

     
7 Feb - 18 Apr Mon-Sun 8.30-18
19 April - 2 May Mon-Sun 9-17
     
Sommar 2022    
13 Jun - 1 Jul  Mon-Sun 10 - 17
2 Jul - 14 Aug Mon-Sun 9 - 17 
15 Aug - 11 Sep Mon-Sun 10 - 17
12 Sep - 25 Sep Mon-Sun 10 - 16

Bruksvallarna, Store and Test

30 Oct - 15 Mar Mon-Sun 9-16
16 Mar - 30 April* Mon-Sun

9-18

* Closed for lunch 11-13. 

Osthang Store

7 Feb - 24 April Mon-Sun 9-16.30

Ramundbergets Lanthandel (Grocery Store)

26 Dec - 24 April Mon-Sun 9-19

Restaurants and Cafés 

Mor Britas

 22 Dec - 24 April

Mon-Sun

from 17.30

 21 Feb - 5 Mar  

Mon-Sun  Lunch 11.30-14

Grytan Bar & Kitchen

8 Feb - 5 Mar Mon-Sun 9-22
6 Mar - 12 Mar Sun-Mon 9-17
  Tues-Sat 9-22
13 Mar - 3 Apr Sun-Tues

Wed-Sat

9-17

9-22

4 Apr - 16 Apr Mon-Sun 9-22
17 Apr - 24 Apr Sun-Tue

Wed-Sat

9-17

9-22

  

Tusen Restaurant

7 Feb - 24 Apr Mon-Sun 10-16

Mickelina's Café 

Winter 2021/2022  
Opens winter 2022/2023                                                            
Summer 2022  
Closed summer 2022    
   

 

Vår lilla pizzeria (Our Little Pizzeria) 

6 Mar - 3 Apr Tues-Sun 11-15
16-20
4 Apr - 16 Apr Tues-Sun 11-15
16-21
17 Apr - 24 Apr Tues-Sun 11-15
16-20

Ösjöstugan 

14 Feb - 24 Apr 10-15  
For current information  follow Ösjöstugan on Facebook  

The cottage is reached on skis or by snowmobile, weather and snowfall permitting. The cross-country trails leading to Ösjöstugan are prepared Week 7. If weather is uncertain, please check the Ösjöstugan Facebook page for latest updates. 

Camping

Camping and pitches 2 Jul - 30 Sep

Medical Clinic 

7 Feb - 23 Apr

Mon-Sun 

8.30-9.30

16-16:30